A 400-MHz S/390 microprocessor

C. F. Webb, C. J. Anderson, L. Sigal, K. L. Shepard, J. S. Liptay, J. D. Warnock, B. Curran, B. W. Krumm, M. D. Mayo, P. J. Camporese, E. M. Schwarz, M. S. Farrell, P. J. Restle, R. M. Averill III, T. J. Slegel, W. V. Huott, Y. H. Chan, B. Wile, T. N. Nguyen, P. G. Emma, D. K. Beece, C.-T. Chuang, and C. Price, “A 400-MHz S/390 microprocessor” IEEE Journal of Solid-State Circuits, November, 1997, pages 1665-1675.